Track My Closing
About the Firm
Sciocchetti & Abbott PLLC is a full service real estate and commercial transaction law firm located in Albany, New York.

Sciocchetti & Abbott PLLC provides legal service in all facets of real estate law; representing residential and commercial purchasers, and sellers, realtors, private and commercial landlords, large and small developers, builders, and investors. Aside from the thousands of private purchases and sales the Albany, NY real estate firm handles each year, we also represent most major banks, lenders and mortgage companies that do business in the Capital Region.

"It is no wonder Sciocchetti & Abbott PLLC has become the real estate law firm all the experts recommend."


Areas of Practice

 

We Specialize In

* Residential Real Estate
* Real Estate Financing
* Short Sale Negotiation
* Commercial Real Estate
* Real Estate Development
* Title Insurances

Contact Us

12 Century Hill Drive
Latham, NY 12110
Phone:  (518) 867-3001
Fax:  (518) 867-3017
Email: info@theclosersny.com
 
Paul Sciocchettipvs1@theclosersny.com
Marnie Abbottmabbott@theclosersny.com
Darcy Lewisdlewis@theclosersny.com
Melissa Torresmtorres@theclosersny.com
Jill Arnoldjarnold@theclosersny.com
Rebecca Barringerrgavitt@theclosersny.com
Chris Semeradcsemerad@theclosersny.com