Track My Closing

The legal practice at Sciocchetti & Abbott PLLC focuses on the law needs of our real estate clients. Our team of real estate attorneys in Latham New York are dedicated to providing comprehensive service in all facets of real estate law.

At Sciocchetti & Abbott PLLC, we have been serving clients in the Albany NY area for over 20 years. We are a privately owned, small firm, that can take real estate cases for any size client. Our long-standing reputation among the Capital Region and Tech Valley legal and real estate community has made us a popular choice for referrals. We consistently employ a strategy that will best serve our client's real estate interests.


We specialize in...





  • Residential Real Estate
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Short Sale Negotiation
  • Title Insurance
  • Real Estate Development
  • Real Estate Financing
  • For Sale by Owner

Catch us Sunday

Mornings at 11:30am


Sciocchetti & Abbott, PLLC
Exclusive Featured Attorneys

     

 
12 Century Hill Drive
Latham, NY 12110
Phone:  (518) 867-3001
Fax:  (518) 867-3017
Email:
info@theclosersny.com
 
Paul Sciocchettipvs1@theclosersny.com
Marnie Abbottmabbott@theclosersny.com
Darcy Lewisdlewis@theclosersny.com
Melissa Torresmtorres@theclosersny.com
Jill Arnoldjarnold@theclosersny.com
Becca Barringerrgavitt@theclosersny.com
Chris Semeradcsemerad@theclosersny.com